ISSN: 2564-7431

Editorial Board

Owner of the journal

On behalf of Faculty of Education, Yıldız Technical University
Dr. Mehmet Engin DENİZ
Dean of Faculty of Education, Yıldız Technical University

Founding Editor

Dr. Hasan Basri GÜNDÜZ

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Suzan KAVANOZ

Co-Editors

Dr. M. Betül YILMAZ
Dr. Emre ER

Language Editor

Dr. Selahattin YILMAZ

Editorial Board

Dr. Adnan Baki
Trabzon University
abaki@trabzon.edu.tr
Dr. Ali Çağatay Kılınç
Karabük University
cagataykilinc@karabuk.edu.tr
Dr. Deanna Lankford
University of Missouri
lankfordd@missouri.edu
Dr. Ece Zehir Topkaya
Çanakkale 18 Mart University
ecetopkaya@comu.edu.tr
Dr. Feza Orhan
Bahçeşehir University
feza.orhan@es.bau.edu.tr
Dr. Hatice Gülru Yüksel
Yildiz Technical University
hayuksel@yildiz.edu.tr
Dr. Hikmet Yazıcı
Trabzon University
hyazici@trabzon.edu.tr
Dr. Joanna Madalinska-Michalak
University of Warsaw
j.madalinska@uw.edu.pl
Dr. Martha Nyikos
Indiana University
nyikos@indiana.edu
Dr. Mehmet Gürol
Yildiz Technical University
mgurol@yildiz.edu.tr
Dr. Nemira Mačianskienė
Vytautas Magnus University
nemira.macianskiene@vdu.lt
Dr. Mukadder Boydak
Elazığ Fırat University
mboydak@firat.edu.tr
Dr. Mustafa Özcan
MEF University
ozcanm@mef.edu.tr
Dr. R. Cengiz Akçay
İstanbul Aydın University
recepakcay@aydin.edu.tr
Dr. Şener Büyüköztürk
Hasan Kalyoncu University
sener.buyukozturk@hku.edu.tr
Dr. Yasemin Koçak Usluel
Hacettepe University
kocak@hacettepe.edu.tr
Dr. Yavuz Akbulut
Anadolu University
yavuzakbulut@anadolu.edu.tr
Dr. Yavuz Erişen
Yildiz Technical University
yverisen@yildiz.edu.tr
Dr. Yusuf Cerit
Abant İzzet Baysal University
cerit_y@ibu.edu.tr
Dr. Youngkyun Baek
Boise State University
youngkyunbaek@boisestate.edu
Dr. Zekeriya Nartgün
Abant İzzet Baysal University
nartgun_z@ibu.edu.tr

Section Editors

Dr. Ali Fuat Arıcı
Turkish Education, Yildiz Technical University
afaturkey@hotmail.com
Dr. Aydın Balyer
Educational Administration, Yildiz Technical University
balyer@yildiz.edu.tr
Dr. Fulya Yüksel Şahin
Psychological Counseling and Guidance, Yildiz Technical University
fusahin@yildiz.edu.tr
Dr. Hasan Ünal
Mathematics Education, Yildiz Technical University
hunal@yildiz.edu.tr
Dr. Mehmet Nur Tuğluk
Pre-school Education, Yildiz Technical University
mntugluk@yildiz.edu.tr
Dr. M. Sami Topçu
Science Education, Yildiz Technical University
mstopcu@yildiz.edu.tr
Dr. Mustafa Sağdıç
Social Studies Education, Yildiz Technical University
msagdic@yildiz.edu.tr
Dr. Serhat Bahadır Kert
Computer Education and Instructional Technology, Yildiz Technical University
sbkert@yildiz.edu.tr
Dr. Sertel Altun
Curriculum and Instruction, Yildiz Technical University
saltin@yildiz.edu.tr
Dr. Burcu Ünal
Foreign Language Education, Yildiz Technical University
bvarol@yildiz.edu.tr
Dr. Turan Sağer
Art Education, Yildiz Technical University
tsager@yildiz.edu.tr

Editor Assistants

Burçin GİRİTLİOĞLU